Teacher/Staff

We welcome your call or email to any member of our school staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.

Teachers/Staff

ColeenDomke  Principal Mrs. Colleen Domke   815-478-3951
  principal@sjsmanhattan.org





  Secretary Mrs. Denise Kresal
  815-478-3951
 sjsoffice@sjsmanhattan.org 




JeannieLoichinger

  Pre-School
  Mrs. Jeannie Loichinger
  JLoichinger@sjsmanhattan.org

   


  Kindergarten
  Mrs. Christine Lake
  Kindergarten Blog
  clake@sjsmanhattan.org



LonnieNeumann  1st Grade Mrs. Loni Neumann
  1st Grade Blog
  LNeumann@sjsmanhattan.org




JenBernard  2nd Grade Miss Jennifer Bernhard
  2nd Grade Blog
  JBernhard@sjsmanhattan.org




KarenTalamonti  3rd Grade Mrs. Karen Talamonti
  3rd Grade Blog
  KTalamonti@sjsmanhattan.org




CarolRinke  4th Grade Mrs. Carol Rinke
  4th Grade Blog
  CRinke@sjsmanhattan.org




EileenMcLaughlin  5th Grade Mrs. Eileen McLaughlin
  5th Grade Blog
  EMclaughlin@sjsmanhattan.org




AnnetteGill

  Junior High-Technology Lead
  Middle School Miss Annette Gill
  6th Grade Blog
  7th Grade Blog
  AGill@sjsmanhattan.org


Fern Hillger  Junior High Ms. Ferne Hillger
  6th Grade Blog
  7th Grade Blog
  8th Grade Blog
  FHillger@sjsmanhattan.org


Cathleen Koss  Junior High Ms. Cathleen Koss
  7th Grade Blog
  
8th Grade Blog
  CKoss@sjsmanhattan.org



Mary Beth Sullivan

  Junior High Mrs. Mary Beth Sullivan
  6th Grade Blog
  
8th Grade Blog
 MSullivan@sjsmanhattan.org



Bernadette Lee  Mrs. Bernadette Lee (After School  Care Supervisor/Preschool Aide
  BLee@sjsmanhattan.org





Kindergarten Aide/Athletic director
Mrs. Michelle O'Neill
moneill17@att.net


Music/Art/Choir
Mrs. Jayme Squires
jayme.squires@gmail.com


Physical Ed
Mrs. Nicole Skiniotes
NSkiniotes@sjsmanhattan.org


Band Mr. Jeff Redmann
JRedmann@sjsmanhattan.org